How Do I Delete a Gallery?

Make sure you want to delete a Gallery, as all images and videos contained within it will be permanently deleted. At the bottom of the page for a specific Gallery, you’ll see a field labeled Danger Zone. Click the red Delete Gallery button to delete the Gallery and all of its contents.